Teachers
Bassett, Janey bassettm1@k12tn.net Fourth Grade
Bastin, Mary
bastinm@k12tn.net
Music

Beach, Natalie nbeach@k12tn.net K - 4
Teacher Website
Clark, Marty clarkm@k12tn.net Librarian
Cook, Marty cookm1@k12tn.net Physical Education
Copeland, Jeanette copelandj2@k12tn.net Second Grade
Cupp, Sandy cupps1@k12tn.net Second Grade
Evans, Allyson
aevans1@k12tn.net
Guidance Counselor

Ickes, Heather hickes@k12tn.net First Grade
James, Connie cjames1@k12tn.net ELL
Mattson, DeShawn mattsond@k12tn.net Third Grade
Painter, Allison
Allison Painter
PreK

Peek, Jennifer
jpeek@k12tn.net
PreK

Phillips, Becky
rphillips3@k12tn.net
Second Grade

Phillips, Jennifer phillipsj6@k12tn.net Title OneTeacher Website
Pruett, Teresa pruettt@k12tn.net Special Education

Ramsey, Martha ramseym4@k12tn.net Kindergarten
Robinson, Angie robinsona4@k12tn.net Fourth Grade
Saylor, Thesa saylort1@k12tn.net Kindergarten
Saylors, Wren
heckmannw@k12tn.net
Third Grade

Sloan, Donna sloand@k12tn.net Kindergarten
Smith, Berilla smithb30@k12tn.net Third Grade
Tribble, Tamara tribblet@k12tn.net Third Grade
Vetter, Sharon svetter@k12tn.net Special Education

Walton, Barbara waltonb@k12tn.net First Grade
Wheaton, Ed wheatonc@k12tn.net Principal
White, Suzanna whites3@k12tn.net First Grade
 


Office
Butler, Sherry butlers5@k12tn.net Bookkeeper
Jennings, Sarah sjennings1@k12tn.net Nurse
Smith, Angie asmith4@k12tn.net Secretary
 


Teacher Assistants
Birdwell, Kathy birdwellk@k12tn.net

Boone, Pat pboone@k12tn.net

Buxton, Sharon sbuxton@k12tn.net

Crabtree, Jo gcrabtree@k12tn.net

Ekmanis, Melisa
mekmanis@k12tn.net


Foy, Jane jfoy@k12tn.net

Hall, Brenda hallb12@k12tn.net

Johnson, Ashli johnsona26@k12tn.net

Kanipe, Karen kkanipe1@k12tn.net


Maynard, Marla maynardm@k12tn.net

Maynard, Melissa
mmaynard@k12tn.net


Morales-Martinez, Isabel
imartinez@k12tn.net


Newberry, Sherri
snewberry@k12tn.net


Reinard, Donna
dreinard@k12tn.net


Spillers, Tiffany
tspillers@k12tn.net


Swift, Teresa
tswift@k12tn.net


Thomas, Ellen sthomas2@k12tn.net


Thomas, Stacy
sthomas5@k12tn.net


 


Custodians

Ewing, Steve



Jones, Gregory



Webb, Roy


 


Cafeteria
Beasley, Gail


Clemmons, Geneva


Palentyn, Deborah


Payne, Judy paynej8@k12tn.net
Cafeteria Manager

 Pippen, Shelly







System Wide
Bussell, Layne lbussell1@k12tn.net SAC Site Director

Canfield, Rene´
rcanfield@k12tn.net
Speech Teacher

King, Paula  kingp3@k12tn.net Too Good For Drugs
Locke, Amy lockea2@k12tn.net School Psychologist
Loftis, Andrea
andrea.loftis@k12tn.net
Speech

Simmons, Susan
ssimmons@k12tn.net
Speech Assistant

452 Ellis Avenue - Cookeville TN 38501- (931) 526-9322