PTO Officers

PTO officers for the 2011-2012  school year are:

Kelli Young, President 267-2969
Mary Daniels - Vice President 349-0089
Robyn Nabors - Secretary 526-8261
Cindy Boles - Treasurer 979-4727
Missy Daniel - Hospitality Co-Chairman 372-7284
Holly Wilmoth - Hospitality Co-Chairman
Tammy Wilson - Fundraising Chairman
**Please contact Missy or Holly if you are able to assist with any of our upcoming events.

To learn more about the PTO or if you have any questions, please give any of us a call.

PTO Home

452 Ellis Avenue - Cookeville TN 38501- (931) 526-9322